Save Error: "Concept you are trying to save is not the latest"

Why: This error means that the version of the content you are editing is outdated and could override recent changes if saved.

How: If more than one person edits the same resource at the same time, a new version of that resource is created every time changes are saved. This will make the version you are working on become outdated.

Fix

  1. Open a new tab and go to your library.
  2. Locate the content you need to edit.
  3. Click "Edit".
  4. Apply the changes from your previously opened tab to this latest version of the content.
  5. Save your changes.

Click here for tips on updating resources with multiple authors. 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk